Like many other primary schools, our school is managed by a Board of Management. A board is made up of 8 people representing the Patron, parents, the staff and the wider community.

The current Board of Management that governs the school, is made up as follows:

  • Chairperson:     John Mooney

  • Secretary:          Adrienne Ní Cheallaigh (School Principal)

  • Patron’s nominees:                      Fr. Paul

  • Parents’ Representatives            Claire O’Brien and Gary O’Connell

  • Teachers ’ Representatives:       Mairead O’Mahony

  • Community Representatives:    Olivia Farrelly (Treasurer) and Luke Lawlor